Our Advertisers

COMPANY STREET ADDRESS CITY, STATE, ZIP PHONE WEBSITE AND/OR EMAIL
3 Kittens Needle Arts 750 Main Street, Suite 112 Mendota Heights, MN 55118-3765 651-457-4969 www.3kittensneedlearts.com
Absolutely Needpoint 7117 Miami Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45243 513-561-7999 www.absolutelyneedlepointohio.com absolutelyneedlepoint@gmail.com
Amanda Lawford www.amandalawford.com
Amy’s Golden Strand 3808 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122 901-458-6109 www.amybunger.com amys3808@aol.com
Annie & Company Needlepoint 1763 2nd Ave. New York, NY 10128 212-360-7266 www.annieandco.com
Ann Strite-Kurz 3802 Wren Wood Court Midland, MI 48640 www.needleartworks.com annstritekurz@charter.net
Ann Winn Designs available at A Thread Garden 4572 Telephone Road #915 Ventura, CA 93003 805-658-6323 athreadgarden@gmail.com
Art Needlepoint Co., The 781-828-0781 www.artneedlepoint.com contact@artneedlepoint.com
Aristeia Needlepoint 200 26th St. Santa Monica CA 90402 (310) 260-6330 https://www.aristeianeedlepoint.com
A Stitch in Time 2465 Huntington Drive San Marino, CA 91108-2644 626-793-5217 www.needlepoint-knitting.com
Bedecked And Beadazzled 1520 York Road Lutherville, MD 21093 410-296-0405 www.bedeckedandbeadazzled.com
Be Stitched Needlepoint 8658 E. Shea Blvd., Suite 1 Scottsdale, AZ 85260 480-991-0706 www.bestitchedneedlepoint.com
Beth’s Needlepoint Nook 10246 Shelbyville Road Louisville, KY 40223 502-244-0046
Blue Bonnet Studio 5922 Pebble Bank Lane Houston, TX 77041-6865 713-849-9848 www.bluebonnettstudio.com maryelvis@sbcglobal.net
Bongo
Bristly Thistle 302 Ash Street Amelia Island, FL 32034 904-729-4020
Canvasback Ltd, The 1747 Orchard Lane Northfield, IL 60093 847-446-4244 www.canvasback-needlepoint.com
Canvases Be Gone 628 W. Greenview Place Green Valley, AZ 85614 520-207-2423 info@canvasesbegone.com
Cash Your Stash 404-406-1453 www.cashyourstash.net
CBK Needlepoint Collections www.cbkneedlepointcollections.com info@cbkneedlepointcollections.com
Chaparral Needleworks 3701 West Alabama, Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027 800-572-7743 713-621-7562 www.ndlpt.com
Christine’s Osterville Needlepoint Shop 933 Osterville-W. Barnstable Road Marstons Mills, MA 02648 508-428-4455
City Needlework 61 East 4th Avenue San Mateo, CA 94401 650-348-2151 www.cityneedlework.com
Classic Stitch, The 549 Chestnut Street Winnetka, IL 60093 847-881-2930 jane@theclassicstitch.com
collection designs, the 1 Saint Augustine Court Winchester, MA 01890 781-756-8960 www.thecollectiondesigns.com kw@allsboutstitching.com
Colonial Needle, The 800-9-NEEDLE www.newleesneedlearts.com /www.colonialneedle.com
CraftOptics LLC 888-444-7728 www.craftoptics.com
Dalton Textile Tours www.daltontours.com pat@daltontours.com
DJ Designs 650-571-9999 www.luv2stitch.com
Duo Designs 325 Chilesburg Road Lexington, KY 40509-9704 859-263-3999 www.duodesignsinc.com
Elizabeth Bradley the Americas 866-827-3831 www.elizabethbradley.com
Eye Candy Needleart www.tistheseason.org
Family Arts Needlework Shop 5555 N 7th Street, Ste 144 Phoenix, AZ 85014 877-277-0694 www.familyartsneedlework.com
Fiddlesticks Too 620 Coral St Honalulu HI 96813 (800) 897-8482 fiddlestickstoo.hi@gmail.com
Fireside Stitchery 800-531-2607 www.firesidestitchery.com
Foxview Needlepoint www.needlefest.com
Gone Stitching 31 S. Washington Avenue Bergenfield NJ 07621 (201) 385-2100 https://www.gonestitching.net
Hingham Square Needlepoint 132 North Street Hingham, MA 02043 781-836-5200 www.hinghamsquareneedlepoint.com shop@hinghamsquareneedlepoint.net
Homestead Needle Arts, LLC 12235 S. Saginaw Street Grand Blanc, MI 48439 888-694-3040 www.homesteadneedlearts.com shop@homesteadneedlearts.com
In Stitches 3134 E. Shadowlawn Avenue NE Atlanta, GA 30305 404-816-4612 www.institchesatlanta.com
Island Needlework 527 Fleming Street Key West, FL 33040 305-296-6091 www.islandneedlework.com
Julie Mar & Friends (856) 630-8475 https://www.juliemardesigns.com/
Julie Pischke Designs 527 Fleming Street Key West Florida 33040 (305) 296-6091 https://www.juliepischke.com
Jody Designs, Inc. www.jodydesigns.com
Kelly Clark Needlepoint Design 832-795-8997 www.kellyclarkneedlepoint.com kcnsales@gmail.com
Knit One Needlepoint Too 26 Thompson Square Mall Monticello, NY 12701 800-791-5650 www.knit1needlepoint2.com
Ladybug Stitches, Inc. 840 Lincoln Avenue, Ste 8 Bohemia, NY 11716 631-244-0001 ladybugstitches@verizon.net
Laura J. Perin Designs 650-823-5373 www.laurajperindesigns.tripod.com
Leigh Designs www.leighdesigns.com
Little Shoppe Canvas Company 1565 Spring St East Meadow NY 11554 (516) 804-8870 https://littleshoppecanvascompany.com/
Louise’s Needlework 23 W Olentangy St Powell, OH 43065 614-436-3905 info@flyingneedle.com
MAK Designs PO Box 391247 Deltona, FL 32739 407-678-2969 www.makincdesigns.com makincdesigns@aol.com
Marlene Custom Pillows 1455 Bush Street, 2nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94109 415-346-8112
Marnie’s Crewel Studio, Inc. 2810 Huntsford Circle Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 www.mritter.com marnirittr@aol.com
Melissa Shirley Designs www.melissashirleydesigns.com
MM Designs P.O. Box 90155 Austin, TX 78709 512-394-1978 www.mmdesignsneedlepoint.com
info@mmdesignsneedlepoint.com
Mrs. Stitches 6 Hilltop Road Mendham, NJ 07945 973-543-2040 www.mrsstitches.com
Mt. Tam Canvases Workers – ANG PO BOX 174 Corte Madera, CA 94976 www.mttamcanvasworkers.org
Nashville Needleworks 7020 Church Street E, #5 Brentwood, TN 37027 615-377-6336 www.nashvilleneedleworks.com
Needle Bug, The 7020 Vaughn Road Montgomery, AL 36116 334-270-0064 info@theneedlebug.com
NeedleDeeva 14062 E. Chenango Drive Aurora, CO 80015 303-870-2977 www.needledeeva.com
Needle Hearts 189001/2 Ventura Blvd. Tarzana, CA 91356 818-344-6277 800 U-STITCH www.needlehearts.com
Needle House 2815 Bammel Lane Houston, TX 77098 713-522-9704 www.theneedlehouse.com needlehouse@sbcglobal.net
Needle in a Haystack 2262 Honolulu Avenue Montrose, CA 91020 818-248-7686 www.needlehay.com
Needle in a Haystack 1734 Clement Avenue Alameda, CA 94501 510-522-0404 877-HAYSTAC www.needlestack.com
Needle Nook of La Jolla www.needlenookoflajolla.com
Needle Orts, Inc. 580 Cape Cod Lane, Suite 3 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714-2144 407-869-0078 877-869-0078 www.needleorts.com
NeedlePaint, LLC 2720 S. Tejon Street Englewood, CO 80110 720-295-8277 www.needlepaint.com
Needlepoint.com 888-769-7446 www.needlepoint.com sales@needlepoint.com
Needlepoint Alley 1201 US Hwy 1, Suite 18 North Palm Beach, FL 33408 561-691-3223 888-672-1423 www.needlepointalley.com
Needlepoint Clubhouse, The 717 N New Ballas Rd Creve Coeur, MO 63141 314-432-2555 www.theneedlepointclubhouse.com welcome@theneedlepointclubhouse.com
Needlepoint Etc. 1040 S. King Street, Suite 103 Honolulu, HI 96814 808-591-0377 www.needlepointhi.com needlepoi001@hawaii.rr.com
Needlepoint In Paradise 975 Imperial Golf Course Blvd., Unit 118 Naples, FL 34110 239-591-0654 800-890-8025 www.needlepointinparadise.com
Needlepoint Of La Jolla 5685 La Jolla Blvd. La Jolla, CA 92037-7524 800-531-9811
Needlepoints, Ltd. 7707 Garden Grove Boulevard Garden Grove, CA 92841 714-894-5242 877-894-5242 www.needlepointsltd.com
Needlepoint Solutions 1266 W. Paces Ferry Rd, #142 Atlanta, GA 30327 404-382-7202 denise@needlepointsolutions.com
Needlepoint This! 214-363-6377 www.needleointthis.com
Needlepoint Tool Time www.needlepointtooltime.com
Needleworks, The 725 South Adams Road, Suite #178 Birmingham, MI 48009 248-645-1180 www.eneedleworks.com
Needle Works, The 4401 Medical Parkway Austin, TX 78756 800-851-6931 www.theneedleworks.com
North Shore Needleworks 1512 C Shermer Northbrook, IL 60062 847-291-6550 www.northshoreneedleworks.com
Old Town Needlework 7128 East 5th Avenue Scottsdale, AZ 85251 480-990-2270 www.oldtownneedlework.com
Old World Designs 727 Santa Cruz Avenue Menlo Park, CA 94025 650-321-3494 www.oldworlddesigns.com
Park Avenue Needlepoint 41 Park Avenue Dayton, OH 45419 937-298-5776 www.parkavenueneedlepoint.com
Peacock Alley 410 Ada Drive, SE Ada, MI 49301 877-550-9898 616-682-9854 www.peacockalleyneedlepoint.com peacockalleynp@sbcglobal.net
Pischke Pockets 919-986-1166 www.pischkepockets.com info@pischkepockets.com
Pocket Full of Stitches 4523 50th Street Lubbock, TX 79414 800-234-1761 806-792-1761 www.pfos.com pocketfullofstitches.blogspot.com
Puffin & Co. 801-643-8653 www.puffinco.com
Quail Run Needleworks, Inc. 8320 N. Hayden Rd, Suite C-112 Scottsdale, AZ 85258 480-551-1423 www.quailrun-inc.com
Raymond Crawford www.raymondcrawford.com
Regal Rabbit, The 8499 Old Redwood Hwy, Suite 111 Windsor, CA 95492 707-838-0220 800-208-6069 www.a-z-needlepoint.com
Rishfeld Designs, Inc. www.rishfelddesigns.com
Rita’s Needlepoint 150 E. 79th St., 2nd Floor New York, NY 10075 212-737-8613 212-737-8097 www.ritasneedlepoint.com
Rittenhouse Needlepoint 1737 Chestnut Street, #201 Philadelphia, PA 19103 877 POINT 80 877-764-6880 www.rittenhouseneedlepoint.com
River Silks Ltd 877-944-7444 www.riversilks.com
Sign of the Arrow 9740 Clayton Rd. St. Louis, MO 63124 314-994-0606 www.signofthearrow.com
Stitches in Time 2421 Tangley, Ste. 109 Houston TX 77005 (713) 975-9778 www.stitchesintimeneedlepoint.com
Stitchin’ Stuff, Inc. 18541 Verona Lago Dr. Miromar Lakes, FL 33913 239-433-3264 stitchangels@att.net
Stitchplay Designs, LLC www.stitchplay.com carole@stitchplay.com or michael@stitchplay.com
Susan Portra (Available at The Regal Rabbit)
The Bristly Thistle 302 Ash Street Amelia Island FL 30234 (904) 729-4020 www.bristlythistle.com
The Finishing Touch 2127 Berryhill Circle SE Smyrna, GA 30082 770-435-2788 www.finishingtouchforneedlepoint.com
The French Knot 4706 Bryce Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76107 877-731-3446 www.thefrenchknot.com
The Needlepointer 2517 Colby Ave. Everett, Wa 98201 425-252-2277 www.theneedlepointer.com
Thistle Needleworks, Inc. 1005 Hebron Avenue Glastonbury, CT 06033 860-633-8503 800-NDLWRKS www.thistleneedleworks.com or www.apneedlearts.com thisneedle@aol.com
Threads, LLC 2246 Ivy Road, Suite 9 Charlottesville, VA 22903 434-295-3575 800-919-3575 www.threadsinva.com
Top Drawer, The 6880 Wooster Pike Cincinnati, OH 45227 513-271-6691 www.topdrawer-needlepoint.com topdrawer@fuse.net
Victoria Frank 420 W. Frontage Road, Suite 101 Northfield, IL 60093 847-784-1212 www.vcfinc.com
Village Needleworks, LTD 816 East Ogden Avenue Westmont, IL 60559 630-321-1400
Waste Knot Needlepoint 4502 Lee Highway Arlington, VA 22207 703-807-1828 www.wasteknotneedlepoint.com
Wellesley Needlepoint Collection, The 22 Grove Street Wellesley, MA 02482 781-235-2477 www.wellesleyneedlepoint.com cindy@wellesleyneedlepoint.com
West, Inc., The 5615 E. River Rd., Suite 101 Tucson, AZ 85750 520-299-1044 www.thewestinc.com thewestinc@aol.com
What’s the Point 126 South High St. Dublin, OH 43017 614-717-9008 614-719-9731 www.whatsthepoint.biz askthepoint@yahoo.com
Wool & Willow Needlepoint 3475 Fairmount Blvd. Cleveland Hts., OH 44118 216-791-7952 www.woolandwillow.com

Subscribe now to Needlepoint Now and get six issues a year packed with beautiful projects, tips, video how-to's,
a bi-monthly e-newsletter and much more!