2019 Rolling Stitch Party & Shop Crawl of the South

 

Why come along on our Rolling Stitch Tour & Shop Crawl of the South? How about ten days of stitching and fun, six needlepoint shops, stops at Graceland, the Grand Ole Opry, and so much more!  We hope you’ll join us for this stitching adventure in 2019.

This tour is currently in the planning stages, so do check back for more details.  The shops we’ll be visiting will have special classes, trunk shows, sales, surprises, and more.

The cost of the Tour is as follows:
Single Occupancy Room – $6,500.00 USD each
Double Occupancy Room – $6,000.00 USD each

A deposit of $3,250 USD is due on sign-up and then you will be invoiced for the remaining payment, which will be due June 30th, 2019.

Click here to reserve your spot.
(Pay online via Paypal)

Click here to download the reservation form.
(Print out form and return to us with payment)

For the moment, we’ve got an exciting schedule pencilled out to give you an idea of what this tour has in store for you:

Tentative Itinerary

Please note, this is not the final itinerary
and will be subject to change.

Friday, November 8, 2019

  • Arrive in Atlanta
  • Welcome Reception

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019