2019 Rolling Stitch Party & Shop Crawl of the South, November 8-17, 2019

 

Why come along on our Rolling Stitch Tour & Shop Crawl of the South? How about ten days of stitching and fun, nine needlepoint shops, stops at Graceland, the Grand Ole Opry, and so much more!  We hope you’ll join us for this stitching adventure in 2019.

SIGNUPS ARE NOW CLOSED.

 

 

We received a request from one of our tour participants to stitch last year’s bus tour project, and so we’ve decided to make that option available to everyone going on the Bus Tour. You’ll have your choice of projects to stitch: The Vineyard House by Melissa Shirley or The Songs of the South by Rebecca Wood. We’re looking forward to traveling together!

Signups are now closed.

Please note, itinerary details may be subject to change.

Itinerary

Friday, November 8, 2019

  • Arrive in Atlanta (Eastern Time)
  • Welcome Reception at The Nimble Needle
  • Check into the Hyatt Place Buckhead

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019 

  • Morning class at Stitch
  • Farewell Lunch in Louisville, Kentucky.